Manufacturers

Sponsors



SHIPPING INFO



Acceptance Mark


Rootshield pluss

Nature's Source

HydroBuddy

triathalon BA

WE ARE SHIPPING DAILY AND WILL CONTINUE TO DO SO AS LONG AS USPS, UPS AND FREIGHT CARRIERS ARE OPERATING.

THANK YOU!

(888)366-3006                      email now

Reviews

Kelp Meal, 4 pound

Kelp Meal, 4 pound

When considering every great product that Custom Hydro Nutrients offers, I still consider kelp meal ...
Date Added: 05/30/2020 by Kerry K.
Ferti-Nitro Plus, One pound

Ferti-Nitro Plus, One pound

The best results of any fertilizer I've every used, no change is soil Ph and worm friendly too.
Date Added: 04/29/2020 by debby j.
Vitazyme, one gallon

Vitazyme, one gallon

Interesting stuff, a little goes a long way! I used it foliar in a DWC flower room. 0.1% solution sp...
Date Added: 04/13/2020 by anna d.
Ferti-Nitro Plus, One pound

Ferti-Nitro Plus, One pound

Increased growth of at least 3' on 3 japaneses katsur trees. Leves were never so blue green.
Date Added: 02/24/2020 by debby j.
Haifa Multi-MKP MonoPotassium Phosphate, 40 pound

Haifa Multi-MKP MonoPotassium Phosphate, 40 pound

Great for first 2 weeks of flower, a must have for any hydro setup. Best price too
Date Added: 01/14/2020 by Matthew M.
Soluble Trace Element Mix 1 lb.

Soluble Trace Element Mix 1 lb.

Really good results, quickly dissolves in water and very effective.
Date Added: 01/02/2020 by OLGA A.

Shipping Estimator

Your Cart is Empty

Contact Us!

WE ARE SHIPPING DAILY AND WILL CONTINUE TO DO SO AS LONG AS USPS, UPS AND FREIGHT CARRIERS ARE OPERATING.

THANK YOU!

(888)366-3006

email now

Specials  [more]

Potassium Sulfate mini granule 0-0-50
Potassium Sulfate mini granule 0-0-50
$45.62  $36.50
Save: 20% off
Insect Frass, 25 lb
Insect Frass, 25 lb
$159.99  $138.60
Save: 13% off

Who's Online

There currently are 85 guests and 
1 member online.

WE ARE SHIPPING DAILY AND WILL CONTINUE TO DO SO AS LONG AS USPS, UPS AND FREIGHT CARRIERS ARE OPERATING.

THANK YOU!

(888)366-3006                      email now

Copyright © 2020 Custom Hydro. Powered by MINERAL SALTS